a180e632c8 · Update Ubuntu OSV 2026-11-10T21:30:41Z · Updated 2026-11-10 22:30:42 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?