8592019ab1 · Update vuln-rocky 2026-11-12T01:06:59Z · Updated 2026-11-12 02:06:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?