1aabc1bc61 · MSRC update 2026-11-10T20:40:28Z · Updated 2026-11-10 21:40:28 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?