c73812a58f · Debian Security Tracker update 2026-11-10T20:52:37Z · Updated 2026-11-10 21:52:37 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?