133885b907 · Update Alpine secdb 2026-11-10T21:09:24Z · Updated 2026-11-10 22:09:24 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?